05
Oct
10

Pink Brompton Lord

Day 2 on my journey into the world of folding bicycles. It is interesting to see the looks I get from people. Not sure if it is for the Pink bike or the fact that it has little tiny wheels so I look like a huge man.

Either way I am hooked and I love the fact I can just pick it and walk into the office.

I need accessories though, quick release skewers for the wheels and a longer seat post. Probably a sports seat as well. 

Happy folding

0 Responses to “Pink Brompton Lord”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

History

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

The Dark Lord Speaks


