27
Oct
10

Eye issues updated

So they are ongoing so I am still not swimming. This is now slightly frustrating but all is not lost as since I stopped swimming my running has really picked up.

To be honest they are not related at all as I had planned to ramp the running up by sacrificing certain sessions on the bike.

So about this running, all I have done is put the long run back in and make sure I run rather than ride on a Monday morning but I feel brilliant for it. October will be my biggest month since April last year and will also have the first back to back 60 mile weeks since that period.

It is still a long way short of the 100 mile week but I think I may have found my running mileage Karma point.

Training evolves over time as life changes, I still have targets I wish to achieve so I expect other things to change as well.

So about this swimming thing…….

0 Responses to “Eye issues updated”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

History

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

The Dark Lord Speaks


