26
Dec
10

2 parkruns and a daughter

It must be December as Rach and I were back in Basingstoke doing our turn as RD and mouth. Saturday started out well with humour and chatting but sadly ended with someone I thought of as a friend giving me a whole heap of verbal and me sadly swearing back. The cause one cone a short cut and an off the cuff comment.

I went running to calm down but pretty sure the damage is done.

This morning was parkrun 2 and there was a noteable atmosphere(in my view) and certain people I expected to see were not there. Maybe I’m wrong but really not convinced I am part of the group anymore.

As for the events I ran them both in a controlled manner the only concern my lower back playing silly buggers again.

Today I cooled down with Matt, it’s good to talk :¬)

Spent the rest of the day driving to collect MiniG and then coming home again. This evening we did Christmas and MiniG looked very happy.

0 Responses to “2 parkruns and a daughter”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

History

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

The Dark Lord Speaks


