18
Apr
12

Retired from distance running.

Just had an email from Welsh Athletics asking me to confirm my interest in running the Celtic plate 100km this year.

My emailed reply was where I informed them I have retired from all distance running. It was easier than I thought and I feel almost relieved rather than upset.

A toast to new dreams and an exciting future.

2 Responses to “Retired from distance running.”


  1. May 30, 2013 at 2:13 am

    My brother suggested I might like this website. He used to be totally right.
    This put up actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how a lot time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  2. June 9, 2013 at 9:06 am

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different website
    and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so
    now i am following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page yet again.


Leave a Reply

History

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

The Dark Lord Speaks


