11
Nov
12

Birthday boy

Friday was my birthday

I am fat, old and grumpy so it is with that to Rach that I had a party at all. Joined by 10 of my friends for pizza and donuts. What more can a fat lad ask for?

Strangely enough most of the conversation was about sport.

Special thanks to Talia for my hand made card and Jaffa Cake donut and to Rachael Elliott for pulling it all together despite my grumpiness. I look forward to lunches spent reading Sebs Autobiography and evenings shooting people online.

I have an Xbox !!!!!!!!!!!!

2 Responses to “Birthday boy”


  1. November 19, 2012 at 6:03 am

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this matter to be actually something which I think I
    would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  2. March 2, 2014 at 1:05 am

    Very shortly this web site will be famous amid all blogging and site-building visitors, due to it’s nice content


Leave a Reply

History

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

The Dark Lord Speaks


