24
Jan
13

Stopped Blogging

Funny isn’t it?

I mean seriously, I haven’t blogged since the 12th of December but people are still following me.

I need to consider this carefully as celeb or not (obviously I am a not) I do have plenty to say on a whole host of topics.

Saw a chap who seemed to stop at some lights and jump others get stopped by the police this morning, he got a ticking off and sent on his way.

Seriously considering the whole 60 miles by push bike tomorrow.

Right then I am off to ponder the future of this blog…….

2 Responses to “Stopped Blogging”


  1. 1 Colin aka Muds
    January 27, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    Hi Mark.
    You are right you dont hold celeb status, but you were legend when I joined fetch 🙂 You were doing so much. It helped inspire me to get out ultra training. I always looked for your training. I began to believe you had it right and were injury wise, invincible. Having met you a few times, you ticked all the boxes 🙂 A top bloke, an inspiration yer may be a bit of a celeb. Where would the world be without guys like you talking about what they are doing, why they are doing it and achieving? Fantastic. If you had come into this sport young enough you would have eclipsed all my PB’s 🙂
    My hope for you is that you can find a sport that you can grow old competitively and gracefully. For some one like yourself you need that 🙂
    Keep striving, keep competing.
    Colin aka Muds


Leave a Reply

History

January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

The Dark Lord Speaks


