22
Jun
13

Reality

Large dose of it at a TT today. Thought I had ridden well but in reality I had ridden well for about 6 miles.

Yes I got done at the turn roundabout but that doesn’t cover what went wrong over the other 4 miles. I’m just losing too much time.

Rach did a great job of organising the event and everything was very smooth.

In other news new sport same old issues.

Diet, diet, diet

Just like as a runner I am staying heavy. I just don’t like being hungry.

0 Responses to “Reality”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

History

June 2013
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

The Dark Lord Speaks


