10
Oct
14

Not quite sure where to start

I have changed jobs since my last blog and lost my way with blogging. To be honest I am not sure as I write this now if I am starting again or not. I’m racing and I am healthy. Importantly I am a much calmer person with a lovely engaging girl in my life who has me in the best mental shape I have been in for years. I’m not saying I was mental or anything but it is safe to say the last few years I went to some very dark places, places I never want to go to again. I have scars to deal with and every so often I have dark days but I am stronger now and have learned that I have real friends. I mean real friends who have been there when I am down, not interenet associates(no offence readers) who just want you to tell tails but real strong friends who have reached out and supported me.

So somewhere there I just blogged about something and that something was REAL FRIENDS.

You know who you are, I thank you :¬)

0 Responses to “Not quite sure where to start”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

History

October 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

The Dark Lord Speaks


