07
Jun
16

Not the blog I was looking for

Some weeks ago I was supposed to write a blog about the 3 weeks of time trials I did in June including the horrid ride on the V718.

I guess I could also have written about an unplanned 10km and the trophy coming my way.

The reality is life happened, we got some horrible news and attended a funeral. Puts life in perspective pretty damn quick.

Instead I’m going to wrap things up fast.

I did some training to do 3 TTs and I didn’t get good weather at any of them. My power is excellent and not rewarded.

The last few weeks I have been regrouping and riding the local TT, still my power is strong so hopefully a good day on the F11 awaits.

I have been open water swimming.

I promise I will get back on track soon.

Gobi

0 Responses to “Not the blog I was looking for”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

History

June 2016
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

The Dark Lord Speaks


